Patient Testimonials

Home / Our Practice / Patient Testimonials

Hear what our patients have to say about Dr. Lou and the team

Read our certified reviews

“The staff was amazingly friendly! The assistant was sweet, quick, and gentle. The dentist was thorough and explained everything so I could understand it well. Overall it was the best experience I’ve ever had at the dentist!”
(5 stars)
by meganp (junio 12, 2014)
“Very nice. Friendly and welcoming. Much appreciated! Thoughtful and respectful exchange about options, etc.”
(5 stars)
by morteza (mort)m (junio 10, 2014)
“Always a pleasure to visit Dr Lou and her team. The staff are so friendly and I am always happy with the work they do.”
(5 stars)
by patriciad (mayo 9, 2014)
“Location : Easy to get to – very accessibleOffice space : Very welcoming Spa-like atmosphereFront Office : Always answered questions with a smile and willing to help and work with you personal needsDr Lou : Incredible Dentist, Soft and gentle hands without sacrificing a firm grip, Friendly and calming demeanor, knowledgeable and willing to share and exchange thoughts and opinions to make you feel you have made the best decision for yourself”
(5 stars)
by cecilej (mayo 1, 2014)
“Well taken cared of.”
(5 stars)
by antonior (marzo 30, 2014)
“Great visit, wonderful staff”
(5 stars)
by jamesb (marzo 22, 2014)
“My Services was great. I’ve been going to Mountain View Family Dentistry for about 3ys now and I love them. Dr. Pedraza is AWESOME she is patient with you, takes time to explain in great detail about any procedure she’s getting ready to preform or needs to perform in the future. The office is excellent, with great customer services skills. I would recommend them in a hurt beat. Keep up the GREAT work Mountain View Family DentistryZ. Moore”
(5 stars)
by zakyyahm (marzo 20, 2014)
“Dr.Lou and her team at Mountain View Family Dentistry works very well with our busy schedule. Very patient in reminding and scheduling our visits. Dr. Lou explains the procedure and explains ahead what we’ll expect and how our insurance will work with it.”
(5 stars)
by geraldinec (febrero 28, 2014)
“A great experience . A clean clinical practice, friendly reception staff and clinical expertise from Dr Lou as usual.”
(5 stars)
by anonymous (febrero 26, 2014)
“Dr. Pedraza and her staff has always been accommodating to ensure my children and I are comfortable during our treatments. I mostly like how she takes the time to explain what the situation is, what my options are and offers her best suggestion. The office is conveniently located and the staff is friendly. We’re glad we found a dentist that actually cares.”
(5 stars)
by gerriw (enero 22, 2014)
“This was my first visit. I like the save a smile dental plan. I liked how you checked to make sure everything was ok by doing more X-rays. I like the professionalism and expertise. You are a pro at making sure my bite was right. In my life I always had to tell a dentist that my bite wasn’t right and for the first time ever I didn’t have to. This makes me think I’m in the best hands.”
(5 stars)
by maureent (enero 19, 2014)
“Great Staff and Dr. Lou is simply amazing! She takes good care of her patients and is very accommodating!”
(5 stars)
by melelataig (enero 16, 2014)
“It had been years since I had gone to the dentist, and I honestly don’t remember having a good experience the last time I went. At Mountain View Family Dentistry I was impressed by the professional environment as well as their dedication to making sure I recieved the proper treatment for my teeth. Dr. Lou was very patient, and I felt little to no pain as she worked on my teeth. Her main concern is the well being of the patient by always asking how I was feeling many times throughout the entire time. I had cavities taken care of on all sides of my mouth, and honestly they feel great leaving a comfortable bite all around. The staff is courteous and always open to work with you in scheduling your appointment, and their flexible schedules…”
(5 stars)
by franciscod (enero 11, 2014)
“The dentist and her staff are highly professional yet personable. I find it hard to find a dentist who can strike this balance! They took time to carefully and thoroughly clean my teeth, examine x-rays, and explain how to whiten after giving me a free gift! I strongly recommend coming here if you need a great dentist!!”
(5 stars)
by kristenm (diciembre 31, 2013)
“My experience at this clinic was quite probably the best experience that I have ever had at a dental office. Both my sister and I had dental work done , we are extremely happy with dr. Pedraza, she is a highly skilled dental professional who perform her work with diligence and great expertise. I walk out with a million dollar smile”
(4 stars)
by williamp (diciembre 22, 2013)
“Dr. Pedraza is the best dentist I’ve ever had. She is knowledgeable, compassionate and always concerned about my level of comfort. Her staff are friendly and professional, and I am never kept waiting past my appointment time. I can almost say that I look forward to going to the dentist!”
(5 stars)
by amyo (noviembre 28, 2013)
“I have been going to this dentist office for many years! I rate the doctor and staff at a five star, they have been like family to me and! I my self hate the dentist, but they treat me with with open arms evertime I make an office visit, I would recommend them to my family and friends! Sincerely. Michael D’Amico,”
(5 stars)
by michaeld (noviembre 21, 2013)
“Dr. Lou is great. I have been a patient for 13 years and I love her and her staff. They’re always friendly & helpful.Anyone looking for a great dentist I highly recommend Mountain View Family Dentistry.”
(5 stars)
by anonymous (noviembre 18, 2013)
“Although I am very afraid of the dentist she makes it a little easier to handle and talks to you while she is conducting the procedure. I also have a lot of work to be done and she doesn’t lecture ;)”
(5 stars)
by shannonh (noviembre 13, 2013)

569 W. El Camino Real Mountain View, CA 94040